



## **Labour Party Government Cabinet**

August 2024



**Angela Rayner** Deputy Prime Minister, Secretary of State for Housing, Communities and Local Government



**Rachel Reeves** Chancellor of the Exchequer, Second Lord of the Treasury



**Yvette Cooper** Secretary of State for the Home Department



**David Lammy** Secretary of State for Foreign, Commonwealth and Development Affairs



**Shabana Mahmood** Lord Chancellor, Secretary of State for Justice



Pat McFadden Chancellor of the **Duchy of Lancaster** 



**Bridget Phillipson** Secretary of State for Education, Minister for Women and Equalities



Lisa Nandy Secretary of State for Culture, Media and Sport



John Hea<mark>ley</mark> Secretary of State for Defence



Jonathan Reynolds Secretary of State for Busines's and Trade



**Edward Miliband** Secretary of State for Energy Security and Net Zero



**Steve Reed** Secretary of State for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs



**Wes Streeting** Secretary of State for Health and Social Care



**Lucy Powell** Leader of the House of Commons, Lord President of the Council



**Louise Haigh** Secretary of State for Transport



**Jo Stevens** Secretary of State for Wales



**lan Murray** Secretary of State for Scotland



**Peter Kyle** Secretary of State for Science, Innovation and Technology



**Baroness Smith** Leader of the House of Lords, Lord Privy Seal



Liz Kendall Secretary of State for Work and Pensions



**Hilary Benn** Secretary of State for Northern Ireland



**Darren Jones Chief Secretary** to the Treasury



**Lord Hermer Attorney General** 



**Anneliese Dodds** Minister of State for Development, Minister of State for Women and Equalities



Sir Alan Campbell Chief Whip of the House of Commons, Parliamentary Secretary to the Treasury

MP portraits licensed under the Open Government License 3.0 OGL

